Minnesotans for Impartial Courts is a 501(c)(4) nonprofit corporation. We are concerned citizens from all walks of life and political persuasion - people from the legal community, education, labor and business—who want to keep Minnesota’s courts independent and accountable by keeping special interest, partisan consideration, and campaign contributions from influencing the selection and retention of Minnesota’s judges.

Contact us

Phone - 612-889-5921
E-mail - info@impartialcourts.org

Board Members

Governor Al Quie, Co-Chairman
Roger D. Moe, Co-Chairman

Russell Anderson

Carl “Buzz” Cummins

Chris Georgacas

Jerry Halbach

Stanley Hubbard

Dick Lockridge

Kevin Magnuson

Christina Melloh

Dan Mikel

Vance Opperman

Jason Sole